Crawford Fund Staff

Colin ChartresDr Colin Chartres
Chief Executive Officer (Part-time)
colin.chartres@crawfordfund.org
0406 377 604

Shaun CoffeyProf Shaun Coffey 
Director Capacity Building (Part-time)
shaun.coffey@crawfordfund.org
0409 686 042

Cathy Image_FullSizeRenderMs Cathy Reade
Director of Outreach
cathy.reade@crawfordfund.org
0413 575 934

Phil JacksonMr Phil Jackson
Financial Controller (Part-time)
pjackson@crawfordfund.org

Marchien-vanOostendeMs Marchien van Oostende
Office Manager (Part-time)
marchien.vanoostende@crawfordfund.org
0402 986 934

Ms Sue Faulkner
Support Officer (Part-time)
sue.faulkner@crawfordfund.org


Larissa Mullot 
Communications Coordinator (Part-time)
larissa.mullot@crawfordfund.org
Gabrielle PersleyDr Gabrielle Persley
Research Study Director (Part-time)
Email Gabrielle