Contact

Office Contact Details

Office location & mailing address
Wetlands House
Unit 7/ 1 Dairy Road (Entrance 2)
Fyshwick   ACT   2609
ABN 86 141 714 490

Phone
02 6280 8611
Fax
02 6280 8944
Email
crawford@crawfordfund.org

Crawford Fund Staff

Crawford Fund staff details

State/ Territory Committee Coordinators

ACT
Dr Tony Fischer AM FTSE
02 62465244
tony.fischer@csiro.au

NSW
Hon Associate Professor Helen Scott-Orr PSM
P: 02 8096 2927
M: 0439 033 365
hscottorr@gmail.com

NT
Ms Tania Paul
P: 08 8946 7230
M: 0438 617 600
tania.paul@crawfordfund.org

Qld
Prof Bob Lawn FRSB FTSE FAIA
M: 0418 789 708
Bob.lawn@crawfordfund.org

SA
Mr Roger Wickes PSM FAIAST
P: 08 8535 4399
M: 0417 086 584
roger.wickes@crawfordfund.org

Tas
Dr Neville Mendham FAIAST
P: 03 6260 4238
M: 0407 876 903
n.mendham@utas.edu.au

Vic
Mr Ted Hayes FAIAST
P: 03 9841 8553
M: 0419 350 912
ted.hayes@crawfordfund.org

WA
Professor Lyn Abbott FAIAST
M: 0417 918 276
lynette.abbott@crawfordfund.org


View Larger Map